Electric Miles – London, 1971

miles davis 1971

Allow this to push you into the week in mind blowing fashion…

Miles Davis
Royal Festival Hall, London
November 13th, 1971

1. Directions
2. What I Say?
3. Sanctuary
4. It’s About That Time
5. Honky Tonk
6. Funky Tonk
7. Sanctuary


Miles Davis (tp)
Gary Bartz (soprano & alto sax)
Keith Jarrett (keyboards)
Michael Henderson (bass)
“Ndugu” Leon Chancler (drums)
Charles Don Alias (percussion)
James Mtume (percussion)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.