Well, It’s Not a Box This Time…

An instant classic from The Lonely Island crew. The Lonely Island is Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone also known as the team behind the SNL Digital Shorts that have become beacons of funny in a sea of mediocre (save for this year). The team is is releasing thier debut record INCREDIBAD on February 10th.

Links: Official Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.