Prince emerges from the studio

Not one, not two, but FIVE new Prince songs made their debut yesterday. Four of them on L.A.’s Indie 103.1: “4Ever”, “Wall of Berlin”, “Colonized Mind”, and “Crimson & Clover”, a loose cover of Tommy James & the Shondells (with some new lyrics), interspersed with some Jimi-esque “Wild Thing”.

Also making its debut a couple of days ago was, which is streaming the mp3 of another new tune, a retro “classic” Prince joint called “(There’ll Never B) Another Like Me”. Ch-check it out!

[12/19 Update – Looks like has quickly faded to black, joining its cousin, Here’s hoping the purple man can get a web site going again, for more than a day or two next time…]

Psst… head over to Or

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.