Roots Rock

Steve Earle on Bob Harris Country

Steve Earle

I have to get a hold of one of those shirts.

From the 2000 Transcendental Blues Tour, here’s a nice set from Coventry, England. It’s part of a BBC radio broadcast called Bob Harris Country. A nice snapshot of the opening set list at the time. Take it Dukes…

Steve Earle and the Dukes
“Bob Harris Country”
Warwick University
Coventry, UK
May 25th, 2000

01. Transcendental Blues
02. Everyone’s In Love With You
03. Another Town
04. I Can Wait
05. Steve’s Last Ramble
06. I Feel Alright
07. Lonelier Than This
08. I Don’t Want To Lose You Yet
09. The Galway Girl
10. Copperhead Road
11. South Nashville Blues
12. All Of My Life
13. The Unrepentant

Buy Transcendental Blues:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.